校园大使

职位描述

我们欢迎勇于挑战自我,敢于创新、力求进步的未来领袖加入!
做为校园大使,您的具体工作是:

  • 组建校区个人团队,带领团队制定并执行市场推广计划
  • 协助国内市场部及海外教授完成课程设置工作,确保课程在本校的认可度
  • 组织校区宣讲,集中推广项目
  • 实现渠道开发和渠道管理,利用社会化媒体营销拓宽学生资源
  • 在销售第一线完成掌握和分析客户心理,提高沟通技巧和冲突管理能力
  • 及时反馈市场信息,掌握市场动态并制定改进方案等

申请表

收获

加入ONPS校园大使团队,您可以 :

  • 享受有竞争力的薪酬待遇和轻松惬意的工作氛围;
  • 将接受全方位的自学、培训和绩效评估;
  • 结交志同道合的未来领袖,共同奋斗、交流思想,拓宽视野及人脉;
  • 获得开放资源,有机会获得常春藤名校教授推荐信世界500强企业参观和实习的机会;
  • 通过锻炼管理能力、沟通能力、演讲能力等,在不断收获中激励他人、成就自我!

团队文化

  ONPS力求为世界精英学生群体、海内外知名教授及世界500强企业创建一个高端的国际化交流平台。一个团队的核心是凝聚力,共同的团队文化和价值理念是提升凝聚力的关键。ONPS旨在努力让各校园大使实现物质收益的基础上,从精神层面更加认同我们的理念和文化,为每一个ONPS人创造在团队归属感。

  如果您有梦想,如果您对未来充满激情,如果您拒绝平庸,敢于挑战自我,那么,加入ONPS,迈向您职场的第一步,这里将是您快速成长,实现自我价值的平台!这是一个挑战自我、磨练自我、成就自我的地方,在ONPS月薪过万将只是一个起步!

历届校园大使感言:

孟彤:“这份工作既不是’傻瓜式’的不包括任何思考的无意义劳动,也不是压力巨大无法完成的任务。ONPS的市场拓展策划是比较完善的,做为校园大使,你需要做的是把每个步骤连接起来,然后把这些工作有效地安排给你的团队,促进了你自己的思考,在这个过程中,你可以收获的是实战中培养出的领导能力。”


黄岳:“作为一名商科学生,销售是最能锻炼我们实践能力的职位。在作为校园大使期间,我需要去联系各大院系的学术指导,为感兴趣的学生提供转学分相关的必备知识,以及极可能简化他们转学分流程的复杂性,更重要的,是要时刻保持与学校和学生之间的沟通。这样的锻炼,对于仅仅是大一商学学生的我来说,是不可多得的实践经历。然而,校园大使教会我最重要的一课,是一定要保持诚信,为了自己和报名的学生负责。”


罗宇飞:“与一个正能量的团队共事, 能激发自己的创造力。作为团队中的校园大使, 在工作中感受到了整个团队极高的执行力, 这份执行力深深地感染了我, 也正因为受到这些带动,更加激发了我的创造力, 让我发现了自己未被发掘的能力。”

最终解释权归2017ONPS国际暑期学校所有 京ICP备17001673号-2

Campus Representative

Job Description

We welcome students who pursue challenges, innovation and progress to join us! As a Campus Representative, your concrete work includes:

  • Building your own campus team, lead the team in making and conducting market promotion plan
  • Assisting domestic marketing department and overseas professors with curriculum work,ensuring courses recognition in your home university
  • Organizing campus presentations, promoting program intensively
  • Achieving channels exploitation and management, utilizing social media marketing to extend students resources
  • Accomplishing, grasping and analyzing customer psychology in marketing forefront, improving communication skills and conflict management ability
  • Collecting market feedbacks, mastering market trends and making developing plans, etc.

Join ONPS

Benefit

Join ONPS Campus Representative team, you will:

  • Enjoy competitive compensation as well as comfortable working atmosphere
  • Accept a full range of self-study, training and performance assessment
  • Associate with future leaders who are in the same camp, strive and communicate together, broaden your horizon and network
  • Obtain open sources, also have chances to acquire recommendation letters from Ivy League professors as well as internship opportunities in Fortune Global 500 companies
  • Fulfill achievement of encouraging others and accomplishing yourself, by exercising abilities of management, communication, public speaking, etc.

Team Culture

ONPS strives to build a high-end international communication platform for all elite students, reputable professors, and top 500 enterprises all around the world. Cohesiveness is the core for a team, sharing the same team culture and value is the key to develop team cohesiveness. ONPS aims to not only help Campus Representatives achieve material profit, but also have all Campus Representatives recognized our idea and culture, create a sense of belonging for everyone in the team of ONPS.

If you have dreams, if you are passionate for future, if you resist being ordinary and like challenges, then, join ONPS, take the first for your career, here will be a platform of fast-growing and fulfilling self-value for you! ONPS is a place where you can challenge yourself, temper yourself and achieve yourself, this will only be a start for you to make high profit in ONPS!

From previous Campus Representatives:

Meng Tong: “This job is neither a ‘stupid’ meaningless labor, nor stressful impossible mission. The marketing promotion plan in ONPS is thorough, as Campus Representative, what you need to do is to connect every step with each other, then efficiently arrange these work to your team, which will improve your own thinking, during this process, you can also cultivate leadership ability from practice.”

Huang Yue: “As a business student, marketing is the most suitable position to practice our ability. During the time of being Campus Representative, I need to contact with academic advisors from all major departments, provide credit transferring information to students who are interested, and try to simplify the complication of their transferring procedure. What’s more important is to keep communications between the university and students all the time. For a freshman like me, such practice is very valuable. And the most important lesson I’ve had from here, is honesty, being responsible for students as well as myself.”

Luo Yufei: “Working for a team, who is full of positive energy, can motivate one’s creativity. As Campus Representative in the team, I felt high executive ability in the whole team, which deeply moved me, and because of these motivation, I have developed my creativity and found some abilities in me that I’ve never noticed.”

最终解释权归2017ONPS国际暑期学校所有 京ICP备17001673号-2